Skip to main content



Bioscience Company of the Year 
Bioscience Association of Manitoba

Facility of the Year Honorable Mention 
International Society for Pharmaceutical Engineering

Best Contract Manufacturing Organization 
World Vaccine Congress - Vaccine Industry Excellence Awards

Best Places to Work Finalist 
Baltimore Business Journal

2017 2016 2015

Daniel J. Abdun-Nabi on Power 100 List
Washington Business Journal

Best Stakeholder/Employee Engagement–Honorable Mention
PR Daily's CSR Awards

Corporate Citizenship Award
Washington Business Journal

Chief Executive Officer of the Year
Daniel J. Abdun-Nabi from the Tech Council of Maryland

Best Performing Company in Maryland

Corporate Community Service Award
Corporate Volunteer Council of Montgomery County

Corporate Community Leader
Michigan Governor’s Service Awards
Top 100 Fastest Growing Company
Fortune Magazine

Chief Financial Officer of the Year 
Robert Kramer from the Tech Council of Maryland

Circle of Stars
USO of Metropolitan Washington 
Maryland Governor’s Service Award for Service and Volunteerism
Governor’s Office on Service & Volunteerism
Business Champion for Children 
Montgomery County Chamber of Commerce

2014 2013 2012

Barron’s 400 Index 

North American Maintenance Excellence Index 
Foundation for Industrial Maintenance Excellence

Executive of the Year—Fuad El-Hibri 
Tech Council of Maryland

Top Bioscience Employer 
Washington Business Journal

Circle of Stars 
USO of Metropolitan Washington

Top Corporate Philanthropist 
Washington Business Journal

2011 2010 2009

500 Best Security Leaders 
Security Magazine

Biotechnology Firm of the Year 
Tech Council of Maryland

Top 200 Small Companies 

Forbes America's Best Small Companies 

International Leadership Award 
World Trade Center Institute

Entrepreneur of the Year for Greater Washington—Fuad El-Hibri 
Ernst & Young

Top 200 Small Companies 
15 Top Management Teams Hitting New Highs 
Seeking Alpha

Best Security Organizations 
Security Magazine

Best Places to Work in Industry 
The Scientist


Biotech CEO of the Year—Fuad El-Hibri 
World Vaccine Congress


Manufacturer of the Year—Adam R. Havey
Michigan Manufacturers Association


2008 2007  

Technology Fast 50 

The 100 Best Small Companies to Watch 
Business Week